Recent Searches

Live-streaming Tour In Mykonos

star-3.53 Reviews
Mikonos, Greece

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon45 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
More questions?
(888) 651-9785
More questions?
(888) 651-9785


Saved to wishlist!
Online Experience
Walk virtually in Mykonos Town
Visit all the Hotspots of Mykonos

Departure Point

Florou Zouganeli, Mikonos 846 00, Greece

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Mykonos Experiences

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the social distancing policy during Live-streaming Tour In Mykonos?
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Live-streaming Tour In Mykonos.
What is the maximum group size during Live-streaming Tour In Mykonos?
This activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Live-streaming Tour In Mykonos.


3 Reviews
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-2 of 3 reviews
, Sep 2020
Due to a time zone confusion, I missed my first scheduled tour. I rescheduled for 8/31, but had a work conflict and asked to move the date. They offered me 2 dates that weren't any better, so I asked to stay with original date. They then rescheduled me for one of the 2 new dates. (*!**) I CONFIRMED and reorganized my work AGAIN, and got a confirmation. A day later, I was notified that they had CANCELLED because they were "confused." No more virtual tours will be offered. Depending on the duration and long-lasting effects of this pandemic, it may be highly unlikely that I will ever have a chance to travel to Mykonos, a place I have wanted to see for more than 55 years. This tour was to be my one chance to see it in some fashion. Rest assured, however, if I ever am able to travel there, I would NEVER use this company to tour it. A very, very, very bad experience all the way around.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Dear Jonnie We understand your disappointment. We're extremely sorry that you had to face such difficulties and problems with the time zone. Unfortunately, we had to stop our live-streaming tours during the pandemic earlier than usual last September 2020. Our first concern is to stay safe and healthy, so we can travel and meet people in person again with no restrictions. As you can see from our other reviews, we pride ourselves in providing great customer service and we'd like to do the same for you. Stay safe & healthy Thank you
Holiday trip
, Aug 2020
We enjoyed a energetic passionate trip around beautiful vibrant Mykonos with a thorough introduction to the island. It felt like we were on holiday.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Hello June Thank you very much for your review! We hope to meet you also in person and have fun together here in Mykonos. Cu soon

Explore Similar Things to Do